If you accidentally close your browser or the computer crashes, you could lose all your work. That’s really frustrating (it’s happened it us!), especially if you spent a lot of time on the document. So, we solved that problem.
Here’s how it works:
1. We save every document you upload (on the “Send” tab) as a Draft. If you make changes to the document, we constantly update the draft. That way, we always maintain the most up to date version.
2. If you accidentally close your window, the file won’t be lost. You can just click on the “Manage” tab and see your file there. Just click on “Edit” to go back to where you left off.
Best part – you don’t have to do anything to get started. It happens automatically.